Important information

The access to the fair and to the SwissTech Convention Center is exclusively granted upon presentation of a valid COVID certificate, as a QR code, along with an ID.

To know more about the Forum EPFL

Start-Ups

The Innovation Park, at the heart of EPFL’s campus, hosts more than 120 promising start-ups. On average, 13.3 start-ups are created at EPFL each year! Forum EPFL dedicates a special day to start-ups looking for interns and/or future employees.

Start-Ups’ Book

See our Start-Ups’ Book of the 2021’s edition.

Start-Ups’ Salesbook

You will find all our services in our Salesbook.

If you wish to participate in the Start-Up Day and join us for its 13th edition, this tutorial will help you to register.

How
can we help you ?
Consult the FAQ

Start-Up Day

The Start-Up Day is dedicated to bringing start-ups and students together. It will take place on Tuesday 5th of October 2021, during the Forum week. There will be start-ups, conferences, success stories startups booths, conferences, success stories, and much more!
The 2021 edition will celebrate the 13th anniversary of the Start-Up Day!

Read more

Innovation Night

Innovation Night is a dedicated evening for students interested in entrepreneurship. It familiarizes them with start-ups creation and development challenges. Several workshops will be offered to better focus the skillsets students wish to acquire. It is the opportunity for students to find answers to their questions from several actors of the professional world.

Read more

Afin de vous proposer le meilleur service possible, ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation

Start-ups

L’innovation est une thématique au cœur du campus de l’EPFL avec notamment l’Innovation Park qui compte plus de 120 start-ups prometteuses. En moyenne, 13.3 start-ups y sont créées par année ! Le Forum EPFL dédie une journée spécialement aux start-ups en recherche de stagiaires ou de futurs employés.

Livre des Start-Ups

Découvrez notre Livre des Start-Ups de l’édition 2020.

Livret des Prestations

Retrouvez tous les services proposés dans notre Livret des Prestations 2021.

Si vous souhaitez participer à la Start-Up Day et nous rejoindre pour sa 13ème édition, ce tutoriel vous aidera à vous inscrire.

Comment
pouvons-nous vous aider ?
Consulter l'assistance

Start-Up Day

La Start-Up Day est un jour dédié à la rencontre entre start-ups et étudiants. Elle se déroulera le mardi 5 octobre 2021, lors de la semaine du Forum. Au programme : plus de 60 start-ups, des conférences, des « succes stories », … L’édition du Forum 2021 célébrera la 13ème​ édition de la Start-Up Day !

En savoir plus

Innovation Night

L’Innovation Night est une soirée dédiée aux étudiants passionnés par l’entrepreneuriat et l’innovation, qui ont toujours soif de découvrir de nouveaux horizons. D’année en année, le thème de la soirée évolue afin de toucher à des sujets importants et stimulants. La soirée peut comporter des conférences, des workshops, des séances de networking et plus encore !
C’est donc l’occasion rêvée pour les étudiants de découvrir des projets d’actualité, de rencontrer d’autres passionnés et d’en apprendre plus sur la dynamique gravitant autour de l’univers entrepreneuriale et de l’innovation !

En savoir plus